Staff and Teachers

Fr. Ronald Schock

Pastor

Nancy Schroeder

Principal

419-943-2801

Mrs. Patricia Newell

Secretary

pnewell@ls.noacsc.org

419-943-2801

Ms. Miranda Niese – Pre Kindergarten

mniese@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Megan Brickner – Kindergarten and 1st grade

mbrickner@ls.noacsc.org

Nancy Brinkman – Music

nbrinkman@ls.noacsc.org

Ms. Jan Amrine– Physical Education

jamrine@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Mallory Morman – Spanish

mmorman@sms.ls.noacsc.org

Ms. Emily Metcalfe – 4th Grade

mmetcalfe@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Cindy Ricker – 2nd Grade

cricker@ls.noacsc.org

Sister Paulena – Tutor

pwilliams@ls.noacsc.org

Ms. Erin Osting – 3rd  Grade

eosting@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Diana Nienberg – Special Education

dnienberg@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Cindy Cochran 5th and 6th Grade

ccochran@ls.noacsc.org

      Mrs. Deb Ellerbrock – ASP
dellerbrock@ls.noacsc.org

Miss Meagan Hand – 7th and 8th grade

mhand@ls.noacsc.org