Staff and Teachers

 

 

Father Bill – Superintendent

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Michelle Knippen – Principal

mknippen@ls.noacsc.org

419-943-2801

 

 

Mrs. Nancy Brinkman – Secretary

nbrinkman@ls.noacsc.org

419-943-2801

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Courtney Blair – Pre Kindergarten

cblair@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Sarah Pester – 8th Grade

spester@ls.noacsc.org

  Mrs. Taylor Wilhelm –                     Pre Kindergarten Aide

 

 

Mrs. Samantha Nienberg – Health and Gym

 

Mrs. Megan Brickner – Kindergarten

mbrickner@ls.noacsc.org

Mr. Scott Knueven – Music

sknueven@ls.noacsc.org

Ms. Amy Schmiedebusch – 1st Grade

aschmiedebusch@ls.noacsc.org

Sister Brenda – Tutor and 6th Grade Religion

sister.haynes@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Cindy Ricker – 2nd Grade

cricker@ls.noacsc.org

Sister Paulena – Tutor

pwilliams@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Laura Schroeder – 3rd and 4th Grade

lschroeder@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Diana Nienberg – Special Education

dnienberg@ls.noacsc.org

Ms. Jessica Nienberg – 5th and 6th Grade

jnienberg@ls.noacsc.org

      Mrs. Deb Ellerbrock – ASP                                       dellerbrock@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Janine Dulle – 7th Grade

jdulle@ls.noacsc.org

Live to Love

Every day is a good day!!