Staff and Teachers

 

 

Father Bill – Superintendent

 

 

 

Mrs. Michelle Knippen – Principal

mknippen@sms.ls.noacsc.org

419-943-2801

 

 

 

Mrs. Patricia Newell 

Secretary

pnewell@ls.noacsc.org

419-943-2801

 

 

 

 

Ms. Miranda Niese – Pre Kindergarten & Physical Education

mniese@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Sarah Pester – 7th and 8th Grade

spester@ls.noacsc.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Megan Brickner – Kindergarten

mbrickner@ls.noacsc.org

Mr. Scott Knueven – Music

sknueven@ls.noacsc.org

Ms. Lindsay Macke– 1st Grade

lmacke@ls.noacsc.org

Sister Brenda – Tutor and 6th Grade Religion

sister.haynes@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Cindy Ricker – 2nd Grade

cricker@ls.noacsc.org

Sister Paulena – Tutor

pwilliams@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Laura Schroeder – 3rd and 4th Grade

lschroeder@ls.noacsc.org

Mrs. Diana Nienberg – Special Education

dnienberg@ls.noacsc.org

Sister Tina  – 5th and 6th Grade

tpetrick@ls.noacsc.org

 

      Mrs. Deb Ellerbrock – ASP                                       dellerbrock@ls.noacsc.org

 

 

Live to Love

Every day is a good day!!